Algemeen emailadres VOBP: vobp@xs4all.nl
 
Lid Dutch Management Committee (OFP BP Pensioenfonds)
Arno Baltussen
Telefoon: 06-53.47.80.76
Email: arno@baltussen.onl
 
Secretaris VOBP
Gerrit Kamperman
Kraanvogelhoek 12
3201 HE  Spijkernisse
Telefoon: 0181-626.506
Email: gerrit.kamperman@planet.nl
 
Lid Dutch Management Committee (OFP BP Pensioenfonds)
Jan Nieuwenhuize
Telefoon: 010 - 474.3298
Email: j.nieuwenhuize32@upcmail.nl
  
Voorzitter
Johan van der Steen
Telefoon: 06-53.52.87.37
E-mail: johan@vandersteen.nu
 
Website/VOBP Nieuws
Cor Vreeken
Telefoon: 06-23.97.75.77
Email: cor.vreeken@xs4all.nl
 
Penningmeester/Ledenadministratie
Fred Zaat
Berkheide 43
3069 KS  Rotterdam
Telefoon: 06-53.52.84.55
Email:fzaat@kpnmail.nl 
 
Zorgdossier
Ad van't Zelfde
Telefoon: 06-26.48.12.88
Email: ahvtzelfde@filternet.nl